Jasa Backlink Murah

BTech topper Sandeep will get 6 and MTech topper Priya Verma will get 3 gold medals

The ultimate checklist of toppers for the convocation ceremony of Madan Mohan Malaviya College of Expertise (MMMUT) to be held on September 19 has been launched. Out of complete 42 gold medals, 33 had been gained by boys whereas 9 had been gained by lady college students. B.Tech topper Sandeep will get a complete of six medals together with the Chancellor’s. MTech topper Priya Verma will get a complete of three gold medals. There was no modification within the remaining checklist of toppers launched by the MMMUT administration. September 5 was the final date for claims and objections. No objections had been acquired, after which the ultimate checklist was launched.

B.Tech topper Sandeep was awarded the College’s solely Chancellor’s Gold Medal, Vice Chancellor’s Gold Medal, Late. Lachhan Rai Memorial Gold Medal, RS Singh ‘ME 69’ Gold Medal, ICI- Extremely Tech Cement Ltd. Gold Medal, Class of 1994 will obtain Gold Medal. MTech topper Priya Verma was awarded the Vice Chancellor’s Gold Medal, Total MTech Topper Gold Medal and Late. Will obtain Janakraj Singh Memorial Gold Medal. MTech Mechanical topper Jigyasa Singh will even get three gold medals. On this, Vice Chancellor Medal, Late. Indrasan Lal Srivastava Medal and Late. Shiv Kumar Kansal Gold Medal will likely be awarded.

Vaishnavi Singh is the topper amongst B.Tech college students. Civil engineering scholar Vaishnavi Singh has change into the general ladies topper in B.Tech. He has bought an general CGPA of 8.99. To Vaishnavi himself. Will get Lilavati Devi Memorial Gold Medal. Gurleen Kaur, who topped among the many college students in Pc Science department, will likely be awarded Romesh Chandra and Kishori Devi Gold Medal.

Last checklist of toppers

division sensible
B.Tech Civil Sandeep
B.Tech Pc Science Prakhar Saxena
B.Tech Electronics Devansh Gupta
B.Tech Electrical Aditya Kumar Singh
B.Tech Mechanical Rishikesh Gupta
B.Tech Chemical Param Agrahari
B.Tech IT Ekansh Saxena
MTech Civil Priya Verma
MTech CS Sanjay Kumar Gupta
MTech Electrical Ashish Dubey
Amtech Electronics Binnu Yadav
MTech Mechanical Jigyasa Singh
MTech IT Jyoti Maurya
BBA Rishika Srivastava
MBA Dheeraj Modanwal
MCA Ishika Jaswani
MSc Physics Kumari Ambika
MSc Arithmetic Khushboo Verma
MSc Chemistry Rajat Sinhal

This time, out of 42, boys will get 33 gold medals and ladies will get 9 gold medals.
– 01 Chancellor, 19 Vice Chancellor and 22 sponsors will get medals.
– MTech Mechanical topper Jigyasa Singh will get 03 medals.

Rank certificates will likely be given to the scholars securing first three positions. Aside from all of the 19 toppers of the college, rank certificates for securing first, second and third positions will likely be given to all the primary three toppers of all departments. This certificates will likely be offered by Chancellor Anandiben Patel.

Preparations for the convocation ceremony are occurring. The ultimate checklist of all of the toppers has been ready. This time a complete of 42 gold medals will likely be given. Certificates will even be given to the scholars securing first three positions in all departments.- Prof. JP Pandey, Vice Chancellor

This time 3 gold medals elevated

Final 12 months, a complete of 39 gold medals had been distributed among the many toppers. This 12 months three medals have elevated. Amongst these, MTech Mechanical topper was Late. Shivkumar Kansal Gold Medal, B.Tech Mechanical topper will get Jaswant Lal Kalra and Janak Kalra Gold Medal, MSc Chemistry topper will get Dr. Harish Chandra Pandey Memorial Gold Medal.